First Meeting of National Network of Economic Think Tanks – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chapter

Panelists Profile

1 Mr. Hassan Daud Butt CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Board of Investment and Trade (KP-BoIT)

2 Mr. Haris Mufti Ex- Senior Vice President, Sarhad Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCI)

3 Mr. Muhammad Adnan Jalil Executive Member, Peshawar Chamber of Small Traders & Small Industry

4 Mr.Fazal Amin Shah Deputy Collector, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Revenue Department

5 Dr. Vaqar Ahmed Joint Executive Director, SDPI

6 Abdul Qadoos Khan Senior Journalist, APP

7 Mr. Asadullah Khan General Manager at Centre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)

8 Dr Muhammad Yasir Chairman Department of Management Sciences, Hazara University

9 Dr Azmat Hayat Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, University of Malakand

10 Professor Dr Khair uz Zaman Vice Chancellor, University of Science and Technology, Bannu

11 Dr Jamshid Ali Turi Assistant Professor, Bahria University, Islamabad

12 Engr Ahad Nazir Head Centre for Private Sector Engagement, SDPI

Leave a reply.